Our Team

Stephane1web

Stéphane Leduc, P.Eng.

General Manager

T: 514 871-8196
M: 514 972-5581
stephane.leduc@ccnuclear.ca

Claude1web

Claude Lacroix, P.Eng.

Senior Nuclear Technical Expert

T: 514 871-8196
M: 514 226-0779
claude.lacroix@ccnuclear.ca

Phil3web

Philippe Lacoste, P.Eng.

Nuclear Technical Expert

Project Manager

T: 514 871-8196
M: 514 386-7030
philippe.lacoste@ccnuclear.ca

Sylvain1web

Sylvain Dion. P.Eng.

Procurement and Construction Engineer

Project Manager

T: 418 543-6159
M: 514 258-9407
sylvain.dion@ccnuclear.ca

Julien2web

Julien Moussalam. P.Eng. PMP

Nuclear Technical Expert

Project Engineer

T: 514 871-8196
M: 514 602-3891
julien.moussalam@ccnuclear.ca

Gamil1web

Gamil Moussalam, P.Eng.

Senior Nuclear Technical Expert

Lead Designer

T: 514 871-8196
gamil.moussalam@ccnuclear.ca

Mariusweb

Marius Roscanu, P.Eng.

Senior Nuclear Technical Expert

T: 514 871-8196
M: 514 231-3699
marius.roscanu@ccnuclear.ca

Jeff1web

Jeffrey Norton, P.Eng.

Senior Nuclear Advisor

T: 613 327-3085
jeff.norton@ccnuclear.ca